Get in touch with the Fieracavalli Press Office team

VERONAFIERE PRESS OFFICE

Chief press officer Carlo Alberto Delaini @ pressoffice@veronafiere.it
Press agent Francesco Marchi T. +39 045 829 8350 • @ marchif@veronafiere.it
Press office team Carlotta Di Colloredo T. +39 045 829 8223 • @ dicolloredo@veronafiere.it Giorgia Dusi T. +39 045 829 8210 • @ dusi@veronafiere.it Laura Girardi T. +39 045 829 8242 • @ girardi@veronafiere.it  

FIERACAVALLI PRESS OFFICE

Studio TISS Ph. +39 02 314107 @ fieracavalli@studiotiss.com

JUMPING VERONA PRESS OFFICE

EQUI-EQUIPE  Caterina Vagnozzi T.  + 39 06 45495394 @ press@equi-equipe.com

RADIO / TV

Ispropress – Benny Lonardi M. +39 393 4555590 • @ direzione@ispropress.it

Newsletter